Committee

Chalgrave Sports Club is a registered charity, and our current committee are trustees of that charity. Their names, offices and contact details are below:

Name Office eMail
Phil Parry Chairman chairman@chalgravesportsclub.co.uk
Mike Wells Vice Chairman / Groundsman mike@chalgravesportsclub.co.uk
Paul Levy Treasurer treasurer@chalgravesportsclub.co.uk
Debbie Levy Secretary secretary@chalgravesportsclub.co.uk
Andy Lawrence Fixtures Secretary fixtures@chalgravesportsclub.co.uk
Nev Andrews Committee Member nev@chalgravesportsclub.co.uk
Ed Morton Committee Member / Golf ed@chalgravesportsclub.co.uk