Chalgrave Sports Club is a registered charity, and our current committee are trustees of that charity. Their names, offices and contact details are below:


Name Office eMail
Phil Parry Chairman
Mike Wells Vice Chairman / Groundsman
Paul Levy Treasurer
Dave Britton Secretary
Andy Lawrence Fixtures Secretary
Paul Evans Committee Member
Ed Morton Committee Member / Golf